Please wait...

Continue shopping
View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Skip to Content

Recent Feedback from Satgear Customers



Profile image
I purchased a 80cm dish as we visit France. Initially the set up didn't work - after testing out a new LNB the problem was identified as the receiver which was promptly replaced and the system works fine now. The willingness and help given by Satgear to sort out the problems was brilliant - I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a system John Stevens
Rating
Placed on 30 October 2019
Profile image
Darren, Sorry photo not available, as caravan now covered and stored for the winter. I was a bit sceptical of buying a cheaper satellite kit but it all worked first time out of the box (secret is ,follow the instructions ) – I will certainly recommend your product to other caravaners. Thanks for your first class after sales service Tim Chilton
Rating
Placed on 30 October 2019
Profile image
The gear is working well, we have just had a 6 week holiday in France staying in a number of sites each time being able to connect to a satellite and watch TV. The information provided is easy to follow but when i did have a problem you were on the end of the phone. Regards John JOHN BELL
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2019
Profile image
the system arrived well packed and was easy to set up. The only problem was that the receiver would only show German channels but after an email and a phone call Darren talked me through how to install the file onto the receiver.The customer service was 100% and nothing was to much trouble and explained in plain simple terms that were easy to understand. [Satgear Edit: We couldn't really explain how this happened? Normally every receiver is set up ready to go for the UK channels, but quickly resolved :) ] mark
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2019
Profile image
Mobile satellite dish for our touring caravan. Got fed up of poor caravan signal. The sat dish is great takes minutes to set up, superb signal and totally weather resistant. We’ve had our up in a storm, no problem. Top quality, simple clear instructions absolutely brilliant. Colin Mitchell
Rating
Placed on 27 October 2019
Profile image
great service from satgear,, we use it for our caravan for all over Europe,and no problem with reception would recomend james hamilton
Rating
Placed on 27 October 2019
Profile image
Sorry, can't help with a photo at the moment, but I can say that the service I received was second to none. I ordered over a bank holiday weekend and immediately had an email stating that Darren was away until the Tuesday. I was kept up to date with emails and delivery was taken on the Tuesday. We set up the dish a couple of days later and it really was so very easy to use, with very easy to follow instructions. Within two minutes we had satellite tv. A really great company to deal with. Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to purchase from Satgear again. Very many thanks. Mr S A Shortland
Rating
Placed on 27 October 2019
Profile image
When our previous dish failed, my research led to Satgear. I telephoned to discuss my needs and arrived at the Vuesat easy beam flat panel system to match my Avtex TV. It was shipped out to the site where we were staying and was set up in minutes - the longest part was opening the packaging! A few days later, camping in a very exposed place, the tripod was rock solid and continued to function perfectly - not a situation we were used to. You can see our Spaniel enjoys watching TV! Maureen Kristen-Faester
Rating
Placed on 25 October 2019
Profile image
Customer service very good, my enquiry was handled promptly and courteously, the goods despatched and received as promised. Brian Gardiner
Rating
Placed on 25 October 2019
Profile image
Purchased last year for use with our touring caravan which is stored in Bois De Cene , Vendee. Had a few problems with initial trial in UK and after a telephone call to the tech department got it sorted. It was a simple case of not pressing the right choice from the menu. Once set up in France - the easy find was great and didn't take too long to find the right direction and get a green signal. Ours was an 80cm system with easy find. Our signal strength was around 70% to 85% which was sufficient for a perfect picture. Great system, easy to use and set up. Jim Bayfield
Rating
Placed on 25 October 2019