Great product just what we needed to solve problem,Nicola was excellent gave much needed help and advise, she even had it gift wrapped for my wife’s 25th wedding anniversary present! Thanks 5 star rating.
18 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Pete McCarthy
I purchased a Vuesat Smartbeam as I wanted to replace my conventional aerial, which sometimes struggled to receive a good signal on camp sites. I also wanted a system which was easy to set up and this ticked all the boxes. I can’t fault Satgear, which is an exceptional Company and in particular, Darren who goes out of his way to help answer any questions and nothing is too much trouble. I highly recommended both the Company and Vuesat.
12 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Neil Cadby
Purchqsed 35cm suitcase kit Good kit nice compact case works perfectly.
10 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bob
Bought a SatVue EasyFind combo kit. When it arrived the tripod was the wrong one, it was replaced the following day, great customer service. As for the product itself, I have watched and chuckled at so many people trying to set up Satelite dishes on caravan sites but this was a real doddle. Literally up and running and watching TV within 5-10 minutes of starting to unpack the kit. SUPERB!
9 August 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Walker
Purchased a beam 60HD kit, had an issue when trying to order via internet, so phoned and was answered by a very helpful lady, sorry did not get the name, who sorted everything out easily and then gave me next day delivery at no additional charge, how good is that!! Arrived 23 hours after the order was placed, fantastic, I then slowly and carefully put it together following the helpful and detailed instructions provided and had it all up and running in a couple of hours and I was taking it slowly and carefully. It only requires partial taking apart to transport and I think it will take no longer than 20 minutes in future. It is a very robust piece of kit I am very impressed for the price, everything is included, you only need a TV, no additional cables required. Thanks to all at Satgear!
16 July 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kev Grimwood
Excellent from start to finish! Great service really knowledgeable able to answer all my questions clearly. Nicola arranged for my gear to be expedited so we could have it to go away. Really easy to set up particularly with the easy find system. Would highly recommend Satgear to anyone! First class.
15 July 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rod Raymond
Excellent customer service and after sales support.
4 July 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Allan Hiley
Used my Vuesat dish twice now on caravan sites in the Highlands. Works a treat..!! Dish looks good, tripod is well made and comes with pegs to secure it to the ground. The dish arrived promptly and was well packaged. All cables supplied so I needed nothing else to start using it. Contacted Darren at Satgear for some advice and received prompt replies. All in all I am very happy.
25 June 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Brian Traverse
We have a static caravan in Cumbria and for the last 2 years the TV reception has been sporadic. Decided to try a sat system for the first time. I went with this kit because it had everything in it and glad I did. Arrived next working day via DPD at 10.00 and by 11.00 I was watching the satellite TV at home. I decided to try a set up at home and once happy setup on the caravan. The bracket for the dish is a monster, its so well made it was overkill for the caravan. I used some old climbing frame rods for the caravan and within 10 minutes of arriving at the van was up a running. I used the flat cable to put the cable through the window (extra but well worth it) to save having to get under the van and altering the aerial in let. The receiver can record to a USB pen drive but (correct me if I'm wrong) but it's not dual channel. Great if there something on when your our. The quality of the recording was great and this was a nice bonus. The satellite finder was a great help. Thinking of getting one at home now. Thanks guys.
14 June 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
davybram
i was looking for a satellite system which would be easy to set up and use on the move. i inquired through customer service which system to purchase and satgear advised me to buy this system . at first i didnt think it would be so simply to set up and use . i set off with all my new kit and unpacked on camp site. The set up of stand and dish was straight forward and instructions explained excatly what to do and with in 5-10 mins i had picture on tv . The best bit of advice i could give to any one purchasing this system download the satellite finder app off the app store ,this will make setting up system so much easier if you know roughly the correct direction of satellite to start off with . First set elevation of dish ,and use your app to locate satellite direction and you have system running in minutes . well happy with product and recommend any one to buy this system with receiver .The easy find system makes whole process simple with the lights on back of dish to set up dish.
10 June 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
c.g.wheeler