Excellent after sales support, Nothing was too much trouble.
8 April 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Millard
Excellent enquiry and support service, from Darren, followed by speedy delivery of a Vuesat Easybeam Premium Portable Flat Panel Satellite Dish Kit, complete with Easyfind. If only all our UK retailing experiences could be like this? The kit is compact, light and easy to set up. The quality of the tripod is especially impressive. Tuning to the UK Astra satellite is a doddle with Easyfind and the quality of the resulting picture is excellent. Can’t fault the system and I am a well satisfied customer.
2 April 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Roland MUGELI
The Vuesat satellite kit is a really impressive piece of kit, the whole thing is well made with premium materials. Ordering and delivery was easy with updates from the company on the delivery process. Clear instructions mean that from unboxing to complete initial assembly with a crystal clear TV picture was probably 10 minutes. Now that I know what I am doing I expect it to be much less. I have had several satellite kits before but none have been so easy to use with perfect results such as this. I have yet to test the back-up support offered as everything has worked perfectly but if it is anything like the product sold then I have no concerns.
30 March 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Alan Stennard
I ordered a satellite system for my caravan which came a day before expected which was great. Set up and watching TV in no time albeit with a faulty remote control. A quick phone call to a very pleasant chap and one was sent out first class next day delivery and works a treat....now thats service well done folks ????
19 March 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Andrew Peace
Darren and Nicola have been excellent answerng my questions speedily. The products are excellent and exceeded my expectations. Great service from satgear.
10 March 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Terence Costello
Satgear 40cm Portable Satellite Kit with Tripod, 12/240v HD Receiver, Satfinder I would recommend it to anyone very easy to setup and use
9 March 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Barry
Order no. 4563860 Hi, Order arrived exactly when you said, excellent delivery. Have just been out and set it up, took about 10 minutes. I'm now sitting in my caravan, in the driveway, coffee in hand and watching satellite television with a perfect picture. Many, many thanks for your excellent advice and professionalism. Tom Quinn.
10 October 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Thomas Quinn
Very pleased to receive my order of the Premium Flat 440 portable dish unpacked and set up in about 5 minutes perfect signal and quality readings. This is going to be such an improvement to the heavy dish we have carried in our caravan for years. The tripod in the kit is of very high quality and very stable. Very happy.
1 October 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Paul Walton
I have over a number of years bought various items from Darren and his team but this time they excelled themselves in how to look after and full fill a customers needs. Information supplied and delivery of new equipment was brilliant . l will return for more items as and when. Congratulations to all at SATGEAR
5 September 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Anthony Eaton
Great service with prompt delivery of portable satellite kit. Fast response to later problem with LNB which was replaced FOC under warranty. Will use again thank you
12 June 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
David Warren